Wednesday, 16 December 2009

How much is that doggy in the window?


It could be an intellectual comment on how society values women or it could just be an excuse to draw breasts on dogs – you decide.

Tuesday, 8 December 2009

Guess Poo








The fun, faeces game for the family – A 9th birthday present for my nephew!


UPDATE
Here's a pic of George looking bemused whilst receiving Guess Poo

Wednesday, 2 December 2009

The Dark Side of Christmas




It's an oldie but a goodie!

Friday, 27 November 2009

The key to my Beatles pic


You'll need to click on the image to read it properly, Click here to see the original illustration.

Tuesday, 24 November 2009

Friday, 20 November 2009

Spot the 20 Beatles song references



This poster commissioned for Keith and Zayba contains references to 20 Beatles songs, some are easier to spot than others can you get them all?

Thursday, 19 November 2009

Tuesday, 17 November 2009

Thursday, 12 November 2009

Sneak peek


Here's a cheeky peek of my Beatles themed pic for Keith and Zayba – more to follow soon

Saturday, 31 October 2009

Wednesday, 21 October 2009

A bit of..







...something I've been working on

Sunday, 11 October 2009

Diego Marazombie




What if Maradona had been a zombie? Would England have won the World Cup in 1986? Who knows?

Wednesday, 30 September 2009